Homeowner Review

Since we built our first home in 1972, we’ve dedicated ourselves to providing great customer service and quality homes. For over 45 years, thousands of Winnipeg families have selected Kensington Homes as their builder of choice, something we are very proud of. We believe this reflects the level of care we provide, along with our ongoing commitment.

 

 

Check Mark Homeowner Review - 11/12/2019

"overall our experience was good with kensington home thanks." - Avid Ratings

Check Mark Homeowner Review - 9/27/2019

"It is hard to identify one aspect of the home we like more than the others. It is a beautiful home, made extra special with the touches provided by Kensington." - Avid Rating

Check Mark Homeowner Review - 9/27/2019

"I love my home that is very good about price and shape. It is brand new home and also in our budget." - Avid Rating

Check MarkHomeowner Review - 9/3/2019

"We really appreciate Kensington's effort in making our dream home come true." - Avid Ratings

Check Mark Homeowner Review - 8/29/2019

"The people at Kensington are very nice to talk to and are very helpful." - Avid Ratings

Check Mark Homeowner Review - 8/13/2019

"That you feel like a valued customer, and it was a great experience throughout the building process." - Avid Ratings

Check Mark Homeowner Review - 8/8/2019

"Thank you for building us a safe home we can raise our children in. Many beautiful memories to be made here." - Avid Ratings

Check Mark Homeowner Review - 8/5/2019

"As first-time homebuyers, they made the experience enjoyable from start to finish. Quality and over-all design are top notch!" - Avid Ratings

Check Mark Homeowner Review - 7/27/2019

“The whole experience of building with Kensington has been a great one, from start to finish. Lisa was amazing, she answered all of our questions and really helped us feel confident in our decision. We are now in the most beautiful home that is perfect for our family.” - Google Review

Check Mark Homeowner Review - 7/5/2019

"Great customer service very professional and friendly staff" - Avid Ratings

 

Kensington Homes